Client Proofing Gallery Access 
By this time you should have received an email with your personalized access code for proofing your gallery.
 
In short, proofing is the process by which you review and select your favorite photos, then notify the photographer about your selections or purchase prints.
 
Enter the access code below to begin the process of proofing your photos. Once you are in your photo gallery, you can hover over any photo and click on the heart ❤️ icon in the upper corner or you can simply press the "f" key on your keyboard. Repeat for each gallery until you are satisfied with your selections. When you start selecting your favorites, you will be prompted to register and create an account with my website in order to save your favorites for later. Please remember your username/email and your password so you can view your favorites later, continue with or modify your selections. Notice that your selection can be reviewed in the top left corner of the browser window.
 
If you are more of a visual person and want to see it in action, watch this "how-to" video on using our "Add to Favorites" feature of the proofing system.
 
Register for a free account to access your order history, save sets of favorite photos, videos, your shopping cart and checkout faster in the future. Once registered you can use the login page to access your account in future visits.
 
If you already registered you can login by typing your e-mail and password.
 
Go